Onegini Identity Cloud für

VERSICHERUNGEN

Niedrigere Servicekosten

Geschäftsaktivitäten, Kundeninteraktionen und -transaktionen finden zunehmend über verschiedene Onlinekanäle statt, etwa im Web, in mobilen Anwendungen und auf sozialen Plattformen. All diese Kanäle müssen im Hinblick auf Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Sicherheit höchste Standards erfüllen.

Onboarding

Es ist wichtig, dass Sie Ihre Kunden online bringen, aber das ist oft leichter gesagt als getan. Viele Unternehmen konzentrieren sich auf die Funktionen, die der Kunde nach Einrichtung seines Accounts nutzen kann. Dabei übersehen sie das Onboarding – also jenen Prozess, bei dem der Kunde einen Account erstellt und einrichtet.

STRAFFUNG INTERNER PROZESSE

Versicherungsunternehmen müssen in die IT-Infrastruktur investieren, um mit dem Markt Schritt zu halten und Probleme durch veraltete IT-Systeme zu vermeiden. Außerdem helfen moderne Technologien, die Transparenz zu steigern, und vereinfachen die Einhaltung von Compliance-Vorschriften.

Compliance

Marktspezifische Richtlinien wie Pensions Act und Solvency II – sowie allgemeinere Gesetze wie die DSGVO – verschärfen die Herausforderungen rund um die Compliance.

GO-TO-MARKET-STRATEGIE

Versicherungsunternehmen mit veralteten IT-Technologien tun sich schwer, neue Produkte und Angebote innerhalb kurzer Zeit zu entwickeln und deren Markttauglichkeit zu testen. Wie können Sie neue Produktlabels kreieren und innerhalb von vier Wochen digital mit Ihren Kunden interagieren?

Mobile Security

Die weite Verbreitung von Smartphones sowie die Nachfrage nach personalisierten Finanzdienstleistungen machen eine robuste, integrierte, sichere und benutzerfreundliche Authentifizierungslösung erforderlich. Kunden erwarten bei der Interaktion mit ihren Versicherern eine nahtlose Erfahrung – besonders wenn sie mobile Apps nutzen.

Ihre Vorteile

  • icon
    Branchenspezifische Vorlagen
  • icon
    Kurze Time to Market
  • icon
    Niedrigere Servicekosten
  • icon
    Konform und zukunftssicher
  • icon
    Topaktueller „goldener Datensatz“
  • icon
    Nahtlose digitale Identität über alle Kanäle hinweg

WIE KÖNNEN WIR HELFEN?

Versicherer können enorm vom Customer-Identity- und Access-Management (CIAM) profitieren, egal ob es darum geht, Geschäftsmodelle fit für die Zukunft zu machen oder die Einhaltung der DSGVO-Vorschriften sicherzustellen. Onegini zählt viele große Versicherungsunternehmen zu seinen Kunden. Wir verfügen so über das nötige Know-how, um auch Ihr Unternehmen maximal von CIAM profitieren zu lassen.

Features und Funktionen

  • icon Onboarding as a Service
  • icon Out-of-the-Box-Integration mit iDIN, DigiD und vielen anderen E-IDs
  • icon Umfassend konfigurierbare Sicherheit
  • icon Umfangreiche Unterstützung für Versicherungsagenten und -makler
  • icon Umfangreiche Unterstützung von Web-, mobilen und Support-Plattformen sowie Conversational Platforms
  • icon Multi-Brand – Unterstützung mehrerer Labels von einer Plattform aus

Delegierte Administration für Business Partner: EINE SICHERE LÖSUNG FÜR VERSICHERUNGSMAKLER

Compliance und Komfort müssen sich nicht ausschließen: Die Art und Weise, wie Sie Daten mit Ihren Maklern austauschen, ist heute wichtiger denn je. Wir haben unsere Delegierte Administration für Business Partner mit besonderem Augenmerk auf die Versicherungsbranche konzipiert und dabei die Compliance in den Vordergrund gestellt. Finden Sie heraus, wie Sie mit Delegierte Administration für Business Partner wertvolle Zeit sparen.

  • icon
    Einfache Delegierung von Verantwortlichkeiten
  • icon
    Zuverlässige Einhaltung von Vorschriften
  • icon
    Funktionsweise von Delegierte Administration für Business Partner
  • icon
    Erfüllung moderner Kundenanforderungen
Delegated user management mockup-1

Versicherungen scheuen sich nicht, in neue, digitale Werkzeuge für ihre Kunden zu investieren. Und das zu Recht, denn der moderne Kunde erwartet ein nahtloses Erlebnis im Umgang mit jedem Dienstleister. Darüber hinaus können Versicherungsunternehmen durch die Digitalisierung Kosten sparen und wertvolle Informationen über ihren Kundenstamm sammeln. Dies sind unschätzbare Vorteile, aber wie stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre digitale Transformation ein Erfolg wird?

Whitepaper herunterladen

industry

Insurance

Onegini Connect – The best CIAM platform in insurance

What do we solve?

Saving on service costs

Business activity, customer interactions, and transactions are rapidly moving to a range of online channels including web, mobile, and social platforms. All of these channels must be developed to the highest standard of user-friendliness and security.

Onboarding

It’s important to get your customers online, but often struggle to achieve this. They typically focus on all the activities customers can do once they have an account, overlooking the process of getting a customer to create an account and start using it, also known as onboarding.

Streamlining internal processes

Insurance companies have to invest in IT to keep up with the market and resolve legacy IT systems. This will increase transparency and help facilitate compliance, among other things.

Compliance

Market-specific regulations like the Pensions Act and Solvency II – as well as more general legislation such as the GDPR – are adding to the challenges of compliance.

Go to market

Insurance companies are struggling due to Legacy IT systems with setting up new products & propositions fast to measure and learn about product market fit. How can you set up new product labels, to interact digitally with your customers in 4 weeks?

Enabling secure mobility

The high penetration of smartphones, combined with the demand for personalized financial services will boost the need for a robust, integrated, and easy-to-use-secure authentication solution. Customers expect a seamless experience when engaging with insurance companies, particularly in their mobile apps.

The advantages

  • icon
    Industry-specific templates
  • icon
    Short time-to-market
  • icon
    Save on service costs
  • icon
    Compliant and future-proof
  • icon
    Up-to-date golden record
  • icon
    Seamless digital identity across all channels

How do we solve it?

Onegini has a lot to offer the insurance industry, from future-proofing business models to facilitating GDPR compliance. With numerous large insurance providers among its clients, Onegini has the industry insight to help you maximize the benefits of CIAM for your organization.

Features and functionality

  • icon Onboarding as a Service
  • icon Out-of-the-box integration with iDIN, DigiD and many other eIDs
  • icon Fully configurable level of assurance
  • icon Full support for agents and intermediaries
  • icon Full support for web, mobile, support & conversational platforms
  • icon Multi-brand – serve multiple labels from one platform

Can iDIN replace onboarding and login systems for the Dutch insurance industry?

In this whitepaper, we compare the digital identities that the Dutch market has to offer. We also show the best practices for your customers, business clients, and advisors can be realized. 

  • icon
    Which eID's can be used for online registration and login
  • icon
    How about B2B
  • icon
    Why brokers like Signicat and Connectis are only a part of the solution
  • icon
    The difference between a point solution and Onegini Connect
iDIN paper mockup

Delegated user management: A SECURE SOLUTION FOR INTERMEDIARIES

Compliance meets convenience: Managing how data is shared with your intermediaries is more important than ever before. We developed our Delegated User Management feature with the insurance company in mind, putting compliance at the forefront. Find out how Delegated User Management features can give you back the precious commodity of time.  

  • icon
    Delegating responsibility with simplicity
  • icon
    Ensuring compliance with piece of mind
  • icon
    How does Delegated User Management work?
  • icon
    Meeting modern customer demands
Delegated user management mockup

VGZ

Complete customer-centricity is easier when you start from scratch. In every phase of the new VGZ mobile app – from project initiation to migration to new product offerings – the customer came first. The result blew targets away and is a major hit among customers.

“Onegini worked closely with us to develop the right solutions.”
Hugo te Kaat,
Innovation Architect at VGZ

Univé

Since the new app and web platform launched in the summer of 2017, Univé has introduced a number of new features. Customers especially like that they can photograph their health bills and send them directly to Univé from their mobile phones. But they also have insight into their remaining co-payments and the status of their non-life claims. Even better, the app helps them locate a doctor for a second opinion, or a repair shop in their neighborhood. “While there’s still some work to do to fully optimize the Univé platforms, we’ve established a very strong baseline for further development.”

Analyst review

Lead Analyst John Tolbert reviewed OneginiConnect with his team of analysts. KuppingerCole underwrites the strengths of Onegini'somni-channel platform with "Versatile mobile SDKs for securely building apps that leverage Onegini Connect CIAM", "Great selection of authenticators, including advanced MFA mechanisms", "Large number of IDPs recognized for registration"

A few more cases we’re proud of:

Download our whitepaper

How insurance companies should transform to connect to their customers